Staff

Fall 2013 Board & Staff

Board:

michael

General Manger:  Michael Stenovec // owobc@oberlin.edu // office hours: Monday 1:00-3:00pm

ali

Program Director: Ali Post // pd@wobc.org // office hours: tk

alison

Music Director: Alison Kozol // music@wobc.org // office hours: tk

nick

Engineer: Nick Plett // engineer@wobc.org // office hours: tk

not pictured:

Operations Manager: Joey Lubitz // ops@wobc.org // office hours: Thursday 3:00-4:00pm

Treasurer: Jack Lazar // treasurer@wobc.org // office hours: tk

 

Staff:

veronika sophie

News:  Veronika Edwards & Sophie Hess // news@wobc.org

will    chuck

Electronic: Will Dimaggio // electronic@wobc.org          Freeform: Chuck Ryals // freeform@wobc.org

 

drew    cornell

Hip-hop: Drew Eident & Robert Carlos Cornell // hiphop@wobc.org

 

evep  aria

Promo: Eve Peyser-Sappol & Aria Dean // promo@wobc.org

 

adam  liam

Jazz: Adam Hirsch // jazz@wobc.org         Traffic: Liam Casey // traffic@wobc.org

 

glanders lindsey

Studio B: Charles Glanders // studiob@wobc.org     Webmaster: Lindsey Schwartz // web@wobc.org

 

ivan

Pop: Asher Kaplan [not pictured] & Ivan Krasnov // pop@wobc.org

 

nina harari

Folk: Nina Berman // folk@wobc.org   Historian: Sophie Harari // historian@wobc.org

 

eve jacob

Public Affairs: Eve O’Connor & Jacob Ertel // talk@wobc.org

 

max

Outreach:  Max Merrill & Emma Smith [not pictured] // outreach@wobc.org

 

sivan

Vinyl: Sivan Silver-Swartz // vinyl@wobc.org

 

not pictured:

Punk: Nick Plett // punk@wobc.org

Librarian:  Zoe Glaser // librarian@wobc.org

International: Rebecca Selin // world@wobc.org

Classical:  Jenny Bower // classical@wobc.org