Staff

Spring 2015 Board & Staff

Board:

10408676_10152565566952725_7217093236182047024_n

General Manger: Sophie Hess  // owobc@oberlin.edu // Open Hours: Thurs., 6-8 PM

10991206_10152782346032725_5179854695996940241_n

Program Director: Katie Thornton // pd@wobc.org // Open Hours: Mon., 4-6 PM

10389477_10152564246282725_232570417298491261_n

Music Director: Sivan // music@wobc.org // Open Hours: Wed., 4-6 PM

10991296_10152783331552725_3004362152893845773_n

Engineer: Nick Plett // engineer@wobc.org // Open Hours: Wed., 3-5 PM

10478117_10152565899872725_7237962644504464304_n

Operations Manager: Michael Stenovec // ops@wobc.org // Open Hours: Tues., 1-3 pm

 

Come visit the Board during Open Hours, Monday-Thursday and Sunday evenings, 4-6 PM! Each Board member’s Open Hour time is listed above. Come by with questions, comments, chit-chat, and to just hang out!

Staff:

10402702_10152564488867725_972585190268425650_n

News:  Arcadia Rom-Fink // news@wobc.org

10006312_10152565896462725_812149295023880443_n

Electronic: Isaac Pearl // electronic@wobc.org

10703986_10152565906022725_6191928692142605261_n10167934_10152564251297725_4245566363958035429_n

Freeform: Ivan Krasnov & Chuck Ryals (not pictured) // freeform@wobc.org

10406418_10152565904387725_1823989557101982718_n

Hip-hop: Galen Landsberg // hiphop@wobc.org

 

1908457_10152564485497725_821811679217039549_n

Promo: Madeleine Aquilina & Harlee Ludwig // promo@wobc.org

10521231_10152567529812725_3779867198731957129_n

Jazz: Louie Krauss // jazz@wobc.org

11002637_10152782357577725_2708393762461374759_n10689767_10152565256547725_6282592536474320209_n

Traffic: Matt Jefferis & Anna Rose // traffic@wobc.org

10264319_10152564258977725_2440929975513812530_n

Webmaster: Alexs Peterson // web@wobc.org

1505199_10152566462727725_6552463417213324148_n

Pop: Peter // pop@wobc.org

1800363_10152565910157725_5349722230481850669_n

Metal: Mark Moritz-Rabson // metal@wobc.org

11001934_10152782357572725_8571444041415809252_n10153274_10152564253887725_1756289546404831169_n

Public Affairs: Nandita Krishna & Savannah Tracy// talk@wobc.org

10919000_10152783331547725_3406088156037633183_n

Outreach: Kaela Sanborn-Hum & Tanya Lyon// outreach@wobc.org //Workgroup 8 p.m. Tuesdays.

10991416_10152782357757725_4955879564181380535_n

Vinyl: Max Condon // vinyl@wobc.org

11006418_10152783331537725_6298897623208884184_n

International: Mayowa Afolayan & Marcelo Vinces // world@wobc.org

1904163_10152565914187725_5850986020395989443_n

Classical:  Nate Bohm-Levine // classical@wobc.org

10646993_10152564492752725_735517146904154157_n

Digital Archives: Dennis Cook & Judy Cook

 

not pictured:

Punk: Nick Plett // punk@wobc.org

Librarian:  Zoe Glaser // librarian@wobc.org

Studio B: Sophie Harari, Evan Zierk & Nathan Swedlow

Treasurer:  Asher Kaplan // treasurer@wobc.org

Folk: Nina Berman // folk@wobc.org

Historian: Sophie Harari // historian@wobc.org