michael

Staff

Spring 2016 Board & Staff

Board:

 

12768208_10153529564622725_1003491455005985638_o

General Manger: Isaac Pearl  // wobc@oberlin.edu // Open Hours: Friday 4-5PM in the station

12716269_10153529563907725_5578375478112826299_o

Program Director: Orly Vermes // pd@wobc.org // Open Hours: Monday 4-5PM in the station

12771904_10153529561312725_7337897605786105396_o

Music Director: Mayowa Afolayan // music@wobc.org // Open Hours: Tuesday 4-5PM in the station

12697272_10153529563767725_3601935734054716219_o

Engineer: Jackie Milestone // engineer@wobc.org // Open Hours: Wednesday 4:30-5:30 PM in the station

12771846_10153529562877725_4022037986074394229_o

Operations Manager: Willa Rubin // ops@wobc.org // Open Hours: Thursday 4-5 PM

12764702_10153529564027725_6520918220783465605_o

Treasurer: Jack Lazar // treasurer@wobc.org // Open Hours: Sunday 4-5 PM

Come visit the Board during Open Hours! Each Board member’s Open Hour time is listed above. Come by with questions, comments, chit-chat, and to just hang out!

Staff:

12715936_10153529564537725_8982897369601565522_o (1)

12719653_10153529563872725_2684331229381445050_o (1)

News: Claire Kotarski and Savannah Tracy // news@wobc.org

12719123_10153529563252725_4105213146517376723_o

12764461_10153529561307725_6324927200942505647_o

Electronic: Sarah Snider and Alisa Yamasaki // electronic@wobc.org

12029739_10153529563362725_7842634966718467020_o

12768322_10153529563627725_2141922045217150173_o

Freeform: Adira Baum & Chuck Ryals // freeform@wobc.org

12719121_10153529562977725_1310473431711116112_o

Hip-hop: Alyssa Mattocks // hiphop@wobc.org

12772060_10153529563072725_7547820787377667594_o

Promo: Henry DuBeau // promo@wobc.org

12079877_10153529563537725_8755631607555121470_o

Jazz: Sarah Calderon // jazz@wobc.org

11700992_10153529563637725_2085654266453561171_o

Traffic: Anna Rose Greenberg // traffic@wobc.org

12764531_10153529563242725_429168750237671867_o

Webmaster: Emma Nash // web@wobc.org

12719265_10153529563532725_4833149998517741818_o

Pop: Rachel Maclean // pop@wobc.org

12719645_10153529563772725_1574242534105026593_o

12768119_10153529563102725_3387917990977150119_o

Metal: Megan Kenney and Danny Evans // metal@wobc.org

12747314_10153529563367725_810652241975240142_o

12747230_10153529563332725_7421278857299822716_o

Talk: Nandita Krishna & Sophie Kemp // talk@wobc.org

12771624_10153529563237725_1430390886572754232_o

Outreach: Wyatt Kroopf// outreach@wobc.org //Workgroup 8 p.m. Tuesdays.

10286774_10153529563112725_8609262121712758298_o

Vault: Nora Catlin

12768221_10153529563642725_8959720257228985433_o

Folk: Maggy Johnson // folk@wobc.org

10683563_10153529563877725_5290933739522602941_o

Punk: Ivan Krasnov // punk@wobc.org

12764786_10153529564207725_3877444393391408022_o

Funk/Soul/R&B: Rayna Holmes

Not pictured:

International: Rashad Saleh and Lara Edwards // world@wobc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

91.5-MHz ◊ Oberlin College Community Freeform Radio ◊ Oberlin, Lorain County's Freeform Community Radio