Coming Events

Tuesday 16 Jan 2018

An Exhibition of Courage & Compassion
in the Richard D. Baron Art Gallery

Tuesday 23 Jan 2018

The A Side and B Side of Arthur Dann
7:15 PM in the Kendal at Oberlin
presented by Oberlin Heritage Center
Admission: FREE

Friday 26 Jan 2018

Winter Term Chamber Music Intensive Concert
6:30 PM in the Kulas Recital Hall

Wednesday 31 Jan 2018

Song Swap
7:00 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Winter Term Opera: Angel's Bone by Du Yun ’01
7:30 PM in the Cat in the Cream

Thursday 1 Feb 2018

Study Away Info Sessions for 2018-19
in the Peters Hall, Room 212

Janie Meneely & Rob Van Sante in Concert
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Sunday 4 Feb 2018

English Country Dance
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Sunday 11 Feb 2018

African-American Business Owners of Oberlin
2:00 PM in the Mt. Zion Baptist Church
presented by Oberlin Heritage Center
Admission: FREE

English Country Dance
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Wednesday 14 Feb 2018

Song Swap
7:00 PM in the Kendal Auditorium
Share a song, join in on choruses, or enjoy listening.

Friday 16 Feb 2018

Roomful of Teeth
8:00 PM in the Finney Chapel
presented by Artist Recital Series
Admission: $35 public, $30 seniors, militar
440-775-8169

Sunday 18 Feb 2018

English Country Dance
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Sunday 25 Feb 2018

English Country Dance
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Wednesday 28 Feb 2018

Song Swap
7:00 PM in the Kendal Auditorium
Share a song, join in on choruses, or enjoy listening.

Thursday 1 Mar 2018

Adult Winter Reading Program
in the Oberlin Public Library
presented by Oberlin Public Library
Admission: Free

Friday 2 Mar 2018

Contemporary Music Ensemble
8:00 PM in the Warner Concert Hall

Sunday 4 Mar 2018

English Country Dance
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Guest Recital: Hong Xu, piano
8:00 PM in the Warner Concert Hall

Monday 5 Mar 2018

Guest Master Class: Hong Xu, piano
7:30 PM in the Clonick Hall

Tuesday 6 Mar 2018

Guest and Faculty Recital: Jeanne Lamon, violin and David Breitm
8:00 PM in the Kulas Recital Hall

Sunday 11 Mar 2018

English Country Dance
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Wednesday 14 Mar 2018

Write for the Review
presented by The Oberlin Review

Thursday 15 Mar 2018

Trail Magic: The Grandma Gatewood Story
7:15 PM in the Kendal at Oberlin
presented by Oberlin Heritage Center
Admission: FREE

Sunday 18 Mar 2018

English Country Dance
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Saturday 24 Mar 2018

One Step More: Oberlin Women's History Walk
1:00 PM in the Call OHC 440-774-1700
presented by Oberlin Heritage Center
Admission: $6.00

Sunday 25 Mar 2018

English Country Dance
7:15 PM in the Kendal Auditorium

Friday 30 Mar 2018

Brentano String Quartet
8:00 PM in the Finney Chapel
presented by Artist Recital Series
Admission: $35 public, $30 seniors, militar
440-775-8169

Tuesday 17 Apr 2018

Gerald Finley, bass/baritone
8:00 PM in the Finney Chapel
presented by Artist Recital Series
Admission: $35 public, $30 seniors, militar
440-775-8169

Friday 4 May 2018

Oberlin College Folk Fest
in the Cat in the Cream Coffeehouse

Saturday 5 May 2018

Oberlin College Folk Fest
in the Cat in the Cream Coffeehouse